Download a copy of your current contractL608 Peachland 2019-2024

For help interpreting your contract or assistance with a situation you feel requires the union’s involvement, please contact your shop steward or unit chair.

Unit chair: Josh Scott

Shop stewards:

Tamie Sanderson (inside)

Jeff Roundell (outside)

Labour Management Committee:

Josh Scott

Josh Huculak

Marc Forcier

Greg Curnow

Bargaining Committe:

Josh Scott

Ryan Stickland

Travis Nixon

Sheri Sweet

Alternate – Mirjam Graebner

Health & Safety Committee:

George Cain

Ryan Stickland

Raine Dionne