City of Penticton

Download a copy of your current contract: Signed CA 2019-2023

For help interpreting your contract or assistance with a situation you feel requires the union’s involvement, please contact the shop steward for your workplace or the unit chair.

Unit chair: Lori Plotzki

Shop stewards:

City Hall: Nicole Capewell
Recreation: VACANT
Facilities: VACANT
Parks: Abbigail George
RCMP: Justin Hazzard
Public Works: Mike Stadnyk
Water Treatment Plant: Rob Phillips
Waste Water Treatment Plant: Cam DeLeeuw

Health & Safety:

Cam DeLeeuw
Nicole Capewell
Ronnie Padda

Labor Management:

Jessie Repchuk
Dustin Gerk
Lori Plotzki